Databases A to Z

Browse databases: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Title More information
ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest) Learn more about ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)
Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering - 1981-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering - 1981-current (ProQuest)
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) Learn more about Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
Access Pharmacy Learn more about Access Pharmacy
ACM Digital Library (Association for Computing Machinery) Learn more about ACM Digital Library (Association for Computing Machinery)
ACS (American Chemical Society) Publications Learn more about ACS (American Chemical Society) Publications
ACSESS Digital Library Learn more about ACSESS Digital Library
Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace - 1962-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace - 1962-current (ProQuest)
Aerospace Database - 1962-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Aerospace Database - 1962-current (ProQuest)
AgEcon Search: Research in Agricultural and Applied Economics (UMN) Learn more about AgEcon Search: Research in Agricultural and Applied Economics (UMN)
AGRICOLA (EBSCO) Learn more about AGRICOLA (EBSCO)
AGRIS: International Information System for the Agricultural Sciences and Technology (FAO) Learn more about AGRIS: International Information System for the Agricultural Sciences and Technology (FAO)
Alt HealthWatch Learn more about Alt HealthWatch
Aluminum Industry Abstracts- 1972-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Aluminum Industry Abstracts- 1972-current (ProQuest)
America: History and Life (EBSCO) Learn more about America: History and Life (EBSCO)
American FactFinder Learn more about American FactFinder
American Song (Alexander Street Press) Learn more about American Song (Alexander Street Press)
American West (Adam Matthew Digital) Learn more about American West (Adam Matthew Digital)
Analytical Abstracts (RSC - Royal Society of Chemistry) Learn more about Analytical Abstracts (RSC - Royal Society of Chemistry)
Ancestry - Library Edition (Ancestry.com/ProQuest) Learn more about Ancestry - Library Edition (Ancestry.com/ProQuest)
Animal Behavior Abstracts (ProQuest) Learn more about Animal Behavior Abstracts (ProQuest)
ANTE - Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering (ProQuest) Learn more about ANTE - Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering (ProQuest)
AnthroSource (American Anthropological Association) Learn more about AnthroSource (American Anthropological Association)
Approved Methods of Analysis (AACC International) Learn more about Approved Methods of Analysis (AACC International)
Aquatic Science Collection (ProQuest) Learn more about Aquatic Science Collection (ProQuest)
ArchiveGrid (OCLC) Learn more about ArchiveGrid (OCLC)
Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson/EBSCO) Learn more about Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson/EBSCO)
Art Source (EBSCO) Learn more about Art Source (EBSCO)
ArticleFirst (OCLC) Learn more about ArticleFirst (OCLC)
ArXiv.org Learn more about ArXiv.org
ASABE Technical Library (American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers) Learn more about ASABE Technical Library (American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers)
ASM Journals (American Society for Microbiology) Learn more about ASM Journals (American Society for Microbiology)
ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library Learn more about ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library
Atmospheric Science Collection (ProQuest) Learn more about Atmospheric Science Collection (ProQuest)
Atomic Learning Learn more about Atomic Learning
Auto Repair Reference Center (EBSCO) Learn more about Auto Repair Reference Center (EBSCO)
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCO) Learn more about Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCO)
Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) (ProQuest) Learn more about Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) (ProQuest)
Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) (ProQuest) Learn more about Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B) (ProQuest)
Berg Fashion Library (Berg Publishers) Learn more about Berg Fashion Library (Berg Publishers)
Bibliography of Agricultural and Rural Life Literature 1860-1945: North Dakota (NDSU) Learn more about Bibliography of Agricultural and Rural Life Literature 1860-1945: North Dakota (NDSU)
Biography and Genealogy Master Index (Gale Cengage) Learn more about Biography and Genealogy Master Index (Gale Cengage)
Biography in Context (Gale Cengage) Learn more about Biography in Context (Gale Cengage)
Biological Abstracts - 2001 to 2006 (OVID) Learn more about Biological Abstracts - 2001 to 2006 (OVID)
Biological Sciences (ProQuest) Learn more about Biological Sciences (ProQuest)
BioOne Abstracts & Indexes (ProQuest) Learn more about BioOne Abstracts & Indexes (ProQuest)
BIOSIS Citation Index (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about BIOSIS Citation Index (Thomson Reuters)
Biotechnology and BioEngineering Abstracts - 1981-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Biotechnology and BioEngineering Abstracts - 1981-current (ProQuest)
Birds of North America Online (Cornell Lab of Ornithology) Learn more about Birds of North America Online (Cornell Lab of Ornithology)
Books In Print (Bowker) Learn more about Books In Print (Bowker)
Business Source Premier (EBSCO) Learn more about Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
CAB Abstracts (CAB Direct) Learn more about CAB Abstracts (CAB Direct)
Cabell's Directories Learn more about Cabell's Directories
Cambridge Companions Online (Cambridge University Press) Learn more about Cambridge Companions Online (Cambridge University Press)
CAMIO (OCLC) Learn more about CAMIO (OCLC)
Cass County, N.D. Divorce and Civil Cases Index (NDSU) Learn more about Cass County, N.D. Divorce and Civil Cases Index (NDSU)
Cass County, N.D. Marriage License Index (NDSU) Learn more about Cass County, N.D. Marriage License Index (NDSU)
Cass County, N.D. Probate Records (NDSU) Learn more about Cass County, N.D. Probate Records (NDSU)
Catalog of Government Publications (CGP) Learn more about Catalog of Government Publications (CGP)
Ceramic Abstracts - 1975-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Ceramic Abstracts - 1975-current (ProQuest)
Chronicle Career Library of Occupational Briefs (Chronicle Guidance) Learn more about Chronicle Career Library of Occupational Briefs (Chronicle Guidance)
CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) Plus with Full Text (EBSCO) Learn more about CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) Plus with Full Text (EBSCO)
CIS - Current Index to Statistics (American Statistical Association & Institute of Mathematical Statistics) Learn more about CIS - Current Index to Statistics (American Statistical Association & Institute of Mathematical Statistics)
Civil Engineering Abstracts - 1966-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Civil Engineering Abstracts - 1966-current (ProQuest)
Clase and Periodica / ClasePeriodica (OCLC) Learn more about Clase and Periodica / ClasePeriodica (OCLC)
Classical Music Library (Alexander Street Press) Learn more about Classical Music Library (Alexander Street Press)
Classical Scores Library (Alexander Street Press) Learn more about Classical Scores Library (Alexander Street Press)
ClinicalTrials.gov Learn more about ClinicalTrials.gov
Collective Bibliography of North Dakota Geology (NDSU) Learn more about Collective Bibliography of North Dakota Geology (NDSU)
CollegeSource Online / CSO (CollegeSource) Learn more about CollegeSource Online / CSO (CollegeSource)
Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO) Learn more about Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)
Compendex - Engineering Village (Elsevier) Learn more about Compendex - Engineering Village (Elsevier)
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts - 1981-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Computer and Information Systems Abstracts - 1981-current (ProQuest)
Contemporary Authors (Gale Cengage) Learn more about Contemporary Authors (Gale Cengage)
Contemporary World Music (Alexander Street Press) Learn more about Contemporary World Music (Alexander Street Press)
Copper Technical Reference Library - 1965-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Copper Technical Reference Library - 1965-current (ProQuest)
Corrosion Abstracts - 1980-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Corrosion Abstracts - 1980-current (ProQuest)
COS Conference Papers Index (ProQuest) Learn more about COS Conference Papers Index (ProQuest)
Council for Agricultural Science and Technology (CAST) Learn more about Council for Agricultural Science and Technology (CAST)
CQ (Congressional Quarterly) Researcher (CQ Press) Learn more about CQ (Congressional Quarterly) Researcher (CQ Press)
Credo Reference Learn more about Credo Reference
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO) Learn more about Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)
CRIS - Current Research Information System (USDA) Learn more about CRIS - Current Research Information System (USDA)
Current Contents Connect (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about Current Contents Connect (Thomson Reuters)
Dakota Territory 1885 Census Index (NDSU) Learn more about Dakota Territory 1885 Census Index (NDSU)
Data Citation Index (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about Data Citation Index (Thomson Reuters)
Derwent Innovations Index (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about Derwent Innovations Index (Thomson Reuters)
Digital Horizons (Concordia, NDSU, SHSND, Prairie Public) Learn more about Digital Horizons (Concordia, NDSU, SHSND, Prairie Public)
Digital Public Library of America Learn more about Digital Public Library of America
Discovering Collection (Gale Cengage) Learn more about Discovering Collection (Gale Cengage)
Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest) Learn more about Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest)
Dissertations & Theses @ North Dakota State University (ProQuest) Learn more about Dissertations & Theses @ North Dakota State University (ProQuest)
Distribution Maps of Plant Diseases (CABI) Learn more about Distribution Maps of Plant Diseases (CABI)
DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books Learn more about DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals Learn more about DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
DSM - V Library Learn more about DSM - V Library
e-Answers (ADEC, ACE, CSREES-USDA) Learn more about e-Answers (ADEC, ACE, CSREES-USDA)
e-Facts (Facts & Comparisons eAnswers) Learn more about e-Facts (Facts & Comparisons eAnswers)
Earth Science Collection (ProQuest) Learn more about Earth Science Collection (ProQuest)
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts - 1971-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Earthquake Engineering Abstracts - 1971-current (ProQuest)
eBook Collection (EBSCO) Learn more about eBook Collection (EBSCO)
ECO - Electronic Collections Online (OCLC) Learn more about ECO - Electronic Collections Online (OCLC)
Ecology Abstracts (ProQuest) Learn more about Ecology Abstracts (ProQuest)
EconLit (ProQuest) Learn more about EconLit (ProQuest)
Education Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson/EBSCO) Learn more about Education Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson/EBSCO)
Education Source (EBSCO) Learn more about Education Source (EBSCO)
Educator's Reference Complete (Gale Cengage) Learn more about Educator's Reference Complete (Gale Cengage)
eHRAF World Cultures Learn more about eHRAF World Cultures
Electronics & Communications Abstracts - 1981-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Electronics & Communications Abstracts - 1981-current (ProQuest)
Encyclopedia Britannica Academic Edition (Encyclopaedia Britannica) Learn more about Encyclopedia Britannica Academic Edition (Encyclopaedia Britannica)
Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion (Berg Fashion Library) Learn more about Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion (Berg Fashion Library)
EndNote Online (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about EndNote Online (Thomson Reuters)
Endocrinology Abstracts (ProQuest) Learn more about Endocrinology Abstracts (ProQuest)
Engineered Materials Abstracts - 1986-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Engineered Materials Abstracts - 1986-current (ProQuest)
Engineering Research Database - 1966-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Engineering Research Database - 1966-current (ProQuest)
Engineering Village - (Elsevier) Learn more about Engineering Village - (Elsevier)
Entomology Abstracts (ProQuest) Learn more about Entomology Abstracts (ProQuest)
Environmental Engineering Abstracts - 1990-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Environmental Engineering Abstracts - 1990-current (ProQuest)
ERIC - Education Resource Information Center (EBSCO) Learn more about ERIC - Education Resource Information Center (EBSCO)
Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale Cengage) Learn more about Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale Cengage)
Facts & Comparisons eAnswers (Wolters Kluwer Health) Learn more about Facts & Comparisons eAnswers (Wolters Kluwer Health)
Fargo Forum Newspaper Index, 1879-1995 (NDSU) Learn more about Fargo Forum Newspaper Index, 1879-1995 (NDSU)
Fargo Forum Obituary Index (NDSU) Learn more about Fargo Forum Obituary Index (NDSU)
Fargo Forum Obituary Index (NDSU) Learn more about Fargo Forum Obituary Index (NDSU)
FDsys: Federal Digital System (GPO) Learn more about FDsys: Federal Digital System (GPO)
FedStats (Federal Government) Learn more about FedStats (Federal Government)
FLAX Institute of the United States Proceedings (NDSU) Learn more about FLAX Institute of the United States Proceedings (NDSU)
FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts (EBSCO) Learn more about FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts (EBSCO)
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO) Learn more about Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO)
GenderWatch (ProQuest) Learn more about GenderWatch (ProQuest)
General Science Collection (Gale Cengage) Learn more about General Science Collection (Gale Cengage)
GeoRef and GeoRef In Process (EBSCO) Learn more about GeoRef and GeoRef In Process (EBSCO)
Google Scholar (Google) Learn more about Google Scholar (Google)
GPO Monthly Catalog (GPO) Learn more about GPO Monthly Catalog (GPO)
GreenFILE (EBSCO) Learn more about GreenFILE (EBSCO)
Grove Music Online (Oxford) Learn more about Grove Music Online (Oxford)
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (Ovid) Learn more about Health & Psychosocial Instruments (Ovid)
Health & Safety Science Abstracts (ProQuest) Learn more about Health & Safety Science Abstracts (ProQuest)
Health Source - Consumer Edition (EBSCO) Learn more about Health Source - Consumer Edition (EBSCO)
Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO) Learn more about Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO) Learn more about Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)
Homebuildlife: Interiors Trend Forecasting (WGSN) Learn more about Homebuildlife: Interiors Trend Forecasting (WGSN)
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) Learn more about Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)
IEEE Xplore (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) Learn more about IEEE Xplore (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
Immunology Abstracts (ProQuest) Learn more about Immunology Abstracts (ProQuest)
Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) (ProQuest) Learn more about Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A) (ProQuest)
Industry Profiles in Business Source Premier (EBSCO) Learn more about Industry Profiles in Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
Inspec (Elsevier - Engineering Village) Learn more about Inspec (Elsevier - Engineering Village)
International Code Council Online Library Learn more about International Code Council Online Library
International Encyclopedia of Education - 3rd edition (ScienceDirect) Learn more about International Encyclopedia of Education - 3rd edition (ScienceDirect)
International Index to Music Periodicals (ProQuest) Learn more about International Index to Music Periodicals (ProQuest)
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (EBSCO) Learn more about International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Jazz Music Library (Alexander Street Press) Learn more about Jazz Music Library (Alexander Street Press)
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism Learn more about Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism
Journal Citation Reports (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about Journal Citation Reports (Thomson Reuters)
JSTOR - Journal Storage (ITHAKA) Learn more about JSTOR - Journal Storage (ITHAKA)
Kraus Curriculum Development Library Learn more about Kraus Curriculum Development Library
Lawrence Welk Music Arrangements Index (NDSU) Learn more about Lawrence Welk Music Arrangements Index (NDSU)
LearningExpress Library (LearningExpress) Learn more about LearningExpress Library (LearningExpress)
LexisNexis Academic Learn more about LexisNexis Academic
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts - LISTA (EBSCO) Learn more about Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts - LISTA (EBSCO)
Literature Resource Center - LRC (Gale Cengage) Learn more about Literature Resource Center - LRC (Gale Cengage)
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO) Learn more about MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
Material ConneXion Learn more about Material ConneXion
Materials Business File - 1985-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Materials Business File - 1985-current (ProQuest)
Materials Science Collection (ProQuest) Learn more about Materials Science Collection (ProQuest)
MathSciNet - Mathematical Reviews on the Web (American Mathematical Society) Learn more about MathSciNet - Mathematical Reviews on the Web (American Mathematical Society)
Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts - 1966-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts - 1966-current (ProQuest)
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO) Learn more about Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO)
Mergent Online (Mergent) Learn more about Mergent Online (Mergent)
METADEX - 1966-current (ProQuest) Learn more about METADEX - 1966-current (ProQuest)
MetaLib (GPO) Learn more about MetaLib (GPO)
MICROMEDEX Gateway (Truven Health Analytics) Learn more about MICROMEDEX Gateway (Truven Health Analytics)
MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO) Learn more about MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO)
MLA International Bibliography (ESBCO) Learn more about MLA International Bibliography (ESBCO)
Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications, 1895-1976 (ProQuest) Learn more about Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications, 1895-1976 (ProQuest)
Music Index (EBSCO) Learn more about Music Index (EBSCO)
Music Online Premium (Alexander Street Press) Learn more about Music Online Premium (Alexander Street Press)
Naxos Music Library (Naxos Digital Services) Learn more about Naxos Music Library (Naxos Digital Services)
Naxos Music Library - Jazz Collection (Naxos Digital Services) Learn more about Naxos Music Library - Jazz Collection (Naxos Digital Services)
NBER Working Papers (National Bureau of Economics Research) Learn more about NBER Working Papers (National Bureau of Economics Research)
NDSU Institutional Repository (NDSU Libraries) Learn more about NDSU Institutional Repository (NDSU Libraries)
NIH RePORTER (National Institutes of Health Research Portfolio Online Reporting Tools Expenditures and Results) Learn more about NIH RePORTER (National Institutes of Health Research Portfolio Online Reporting Tools Expenditures and Results)
North Dakota Biography Index (NDSU) Learn more about North Dakota Biography Index (NDSU)
North Dakota Naturalization Records Index (NDSU) Learn more about North Dakota Naturalization Records Index (NDSU)
Official Methods of Analysis (AOAC) Learn more about Official Methods of Analysis (AOAC)
Ovid - Lippincott Williams &Wilkins- Full Text Nursing Journals- Learn more about Ovid - Lippincott Williams &Wilkins- Full Text Nursing Journals-
Oxford English Dictionary - OED (Oxford University Press) Learn more about Oxford English Dictionary - OED (Oxford University Press)
Oxford Music Online (Oxford) Learn more about Oxford Music Online (Oxford)
PapersFirst (OCLC) Learn more about PapersFirst (OCLC)
Philosopher's Index (EBSCO) Learn more about Philosopher's Index (EBSCO)
PILOTS (ProQuest) Learn more about PILOTS (ProQuest)
Pivot (ProQuest) Learn more about Pivot (ProQuest)
Plant Management Network (PMN) Learn more about Plant Management Network (PMN)
Plant Science (ProQuest) Learn more about Plant Science (ProQuest)
Points of View Reference Center (EBSCO) Learn more about Points of View Reference Center (EBSCO)
ProceedingsFirst - Proceedings (OCLC) Learn more about ProceedingsFirst - Proceedings (OCLC)
Professional Collection (Gale Cengage) Learn more about Professional Collection (Gale Cengage)
Professional Development Collection (EBSCO) Learn more about Professional Development Collection (EBSCO)
Project MUSE (Johns Hopkins University Press) Learn more about Project MUSE (Johns Hopkins University Press)
PROL - Political Research Online (ASPA) Learn more about PROL - Political Research Online (ASPA)
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Engineering (ProQuest) Learn more about ProQuest Deep Indexing: Engineering (ProQuest)
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Materials Science (ProQuest) Learn more about ProQuest Deep Indexing: Materials Science (ProQuest)
ProQuest Deep Indexing: Technology (ProQuest) Learn more about ProQuest Deep Indexing: Technology (ProQuest)
ProQuest Newsstand (ProQuest) Learn more about ProQuest Newsstand (ProQuest)
ProQuest SciTech Collection Learn more about ProQuest SciTech Collection
PsycARTICLES (EBSCO) Learn more about PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)
PsycINFO (EBSCO) Learn more about PsycINFO (EBSCO)
PubMed Learn more about PubMed
Record Index (NDSU) Learn more about Record Index (NDSU)
Regional Business News (EBSCO) Learn more about Regional Business News (EBSCO)
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (EBSCO) Learn more about RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (EBSCO)
RIPM -Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals (EBSCO) Learn more about RIPM -Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals (EBSCO)
RISM Series A/II: Music Manuscripts after 1600 (EBSCO) Learn more about RISM Series A/II: Music Manuscripts after 1600 (EBSCO)
S&P Capital IQ NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's) Learn more about S&P Capital IQ NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's)
Safari Books Online (ProQuest) Learn more about Safari Books Online (ProQuest)
Sanitary Home / North Dakota Farmer and Sanitary Home / North Dakota Farmer (NDSU) Learn more about Sanitary Home / North Dakota Farmer and Sanitary Home / North Dakota Farmer (NDSU)
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) - 1899-present (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) - 1899-present (Thomson Reuters)
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) Learn more about ScienceDirect (Elsevier)
SciFinder (CAS) Learn more about SciFinder (CAS)
SciFinder Registration Learn more about SciFinder Registration
SCImago Journal & Country Rank (SJR) Learn more about SCImago Journal & Country Rank (SJR)
SciTech Collection (ProQuest) Learn more about SciTech Collection (ProQuest)
Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries (Alexander Street Press) Learn more about Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries (Alexander Street Press)
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) - 1956-present (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) - 1956-present (Thomson Reuters)
Sociological Abstracts (ProQuest) Learn more about Sociological Abstracts (ProQuest)
Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts - 1981-current (ProQuest) Learn more about Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts - 1981-current (ProQuest)
Spectrum Archives : 1896-1950 (NDSU) Learn more about Spectrum Archives : 1896-1950 (NDSU)
Spectrum Index (NDSU) Learn more about Spectrum Index (NDSU)
SPORTDiscus (EBSCO) Learn more about SPORTDiscus (EBSCO)
Student Resources in Context (Gale Cengage) Learn more about Student Resources in Context (Gale Cengage)
Sustainability Science Abstracts (ProQuest) Learn more about Sustainability Science Abstracts (ProQuest)
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science (Morgan & Claypool Publisher) Learn more about Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science (Morgan & Claypool Publisher)
Taylor & Francis Online (Taylor & Francis) Learn more about Taylor & Francis Online (Taylor & Francis)
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO) Learn more about Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO)
Technology Research Database (ProQuest) Learn more about Technology Research Database (ProQuest)
Thomas J. Hoffman Collection (NDSU-GRHC) Learn more about Thomas J. Hoffman Collection (NDSU-GRHC)
TOXLINE (ProQuest) Learn more about TOXLINE (ProQuest)
Travel Writing, Spectacle and World History (Adam Matthew Digital) Learn more about Travel Writing, Spectacle and World History (Adam Matthew Digital)
TRID - Transport Research International Documentation (TRB) Learn more about TRID - Transport Research International Documentation (TRB)
Turfgrass Information File - TGIF (USGA & Turfgrass Information Center) Learn more about Turfgrass Information File - TGIF (USGA & Turfgrass Information Center)
TutorND (Tutor.com) Learn more about TutorND (Tutor.com)
Twentieth Century North American Drama (Alexander Street Press) Learn more about Twentieth Century North American Drama (Alexander Street Press)
USWBSI Database Learn more about USWBSI Database
Web of Knowledge (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about Web of Knowledge (Thomson Reuters)
Web of Science (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about Web of Science (Thomson Reuters)
WGSN: Fashion Trend Forecast Learn more about WGSN: Fashion Trend Forecast
Wiley Online Library Learn more about Wiley Online Library
WorldCat (OCLC) Learn more about WorldCat (OCLC)
WorldCat Dissertations & Theses (OCLC) Learn more about WorldCat Dissertations & Theses (OCLC)
Zoological Record (Thomson Reuters) Learn more about Zoological Record (Thomson Reuters)