Home About Us Staff & Volunteers

Staff and Volunteers

 

Professional Staff

Michael M. Miller
Director and Bibliographer
Phone: 701-231-8416
Email: Michael.Miller@ndsu.edu

Jeremy Kopp
Special Collections Associate
Phone: 701-231-6596
Email: Jeremy.Kopp@ndsu.edu

Jay Gage
Curator (part-time)
Phone: 701-231-6596

Pamela Burkhardt
Collections Manager (part-time)
Phone: 701-231-6596
E-mail: Pamela.Burkhardt@ndsu.edu

Trevor Martinson
Archival Assistant (part-time)
Phone: 701-231-6596
Email: Trevor.Martinson.1@ndsu.edu

Volunteers

Alice (Zimmerman) Ackerman
Archival processing, outreach
Fargo, ND

Edna Boardman
Book reviews
Bismarck, ND

Dr. Ann Braaten
Oral History Interviewer and consultant
Curator, Emily P Reynolds Historic Costume Collection, NDSU
Fargo, ND
Phone: 701-231-7367

Allyn R. Brosz
Editing and proofreading
Washington, D.C.

Harold M. Ehrman
Desktop Publishing
Pacific Palisades, CA
Email: hmehrman@jovanet.com

James Gessele
German translation projects
Minneapolis, MN

Brother Placid Gross
Documentary Project and oral history interviewer and folklore
Richardton, ND

Rev. Marvin Hartmann
Oral history transcription from German text
Fargo, ND

Dr. Nancy Herzog and Alex Herzog
German translation projects, editing
Boulder, Co

Carol Just
Editing, proofreading, outreach
St. Louis Park, MN

Dr. Lewis and Dr. Dona Reeves Marquardt
Documentary Projects
Austin, TX

Jolenta Fischer Masterson
Writer, editing and proofreading
Sequim, WA
Email: jolentam36@earthlink.net

Dr. Homer Rudolf
Coordinator, Colonies Research Glüakastal
Richmond, VA
Email: HRudolf@richmond.edu

Thomas & Janice Huber Stangl
Editing and proofreading, book publishing
Sterling, Virginia

Ronald Vossler
Documentary projects
East Grand Forks, ND

Permission to use any images from the GRHC website may be requested by contacting Michael M. Miller
North Dakota State University Libraries
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
Libraries
NDSU Dept #2080
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701-231-8416
Fax: 701-231-6128
Last Updated:
Director: Michael M. Miller
North Dakota State University Library North Dakota State University North Dakota State University GRHC Home