Main Library Building Committee Members

2010 Members:

Name Representing
Michele Reid Dean, Libraries (Chair)
Shawn Affolter Vice President, Student Government
Kevin Black President, Student Government
Andrew Bristow Technology, Student Government
Marcie Franklund Graduate Student
Gerry Floden Alumni
Magdy Abdelrahman College of Engineering and Architecture
David Crutchfield Architecture and Landscape Architecture
Susan Ray-Degges Apparel, Design & Hosp Mgmt
Ron Johnson Dean, College of Business Admin
Mike Ellingson Director of Facilities Maintenance
Jenny Grasto Libraries
Marty Hoag Information Technology Services
Alissa Kuntz Libraries, Recorder
Vance Olson Facilities Management
Nancy Jordheim Assistant Superintendent, Fargo Public Schools

Website Feedback

Help us improve the usability of this website and tell us what you think.

Take the survey ยป