Contact Information

Location

West Building 3551 7th Avenue North Fargo, ND 58102

Mailing Address

NDSU Archives Libraries NDSU Dept #2080, PO Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58108-6050 Phone: 701-231-8914 Fax: 701-231-5632 Email: NDSU.Library.Archives@ndsu.edu

Archives Staff

Trista Raezer-Stursa, Head, NDSU Archives 701-231-8877 Trista.Raezer@ndsu.edu
John Hallberg, Archives Associate 701-231-8409 John.Hallberg@ndsu.edu
Candy Skauge, Archives Technician 701-231-8914 Candace.Skauge@ndsu.edu
Katrina Burch, Archives Associate 701-231-8731 Katrina.Burch@ndsu.edu

 

Institute for Regional Studies Directors

Kent Sandstrom, Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences 701-231-8338 Kent.Sandstrom@ndsu.edu

Institute for Regional Studies Center for Heritage Renewal

Tom Isern, Director Minard Hall 412C
701-799-2942 isern@plainsfolk.com Center office: Criminal Justice & Political Science Bldg. Rm. 12

Institute for Regional Studies Center for Social Research

Jim Deal, Interim Director EML 277B North Dakota State University 701-231-7568 jim.deal@ndsu.edu

Institute for Regional Studies Publications Division

Suzzanne Kelley, Editor in Chief Minard Hall 204 North Dakota State University 701-231-6848 Suzzanne.Kelley@ndsu.edu

 
Nancy J. Nelson, Book ordering Institute for Regional Studies NDSU - Dept #2360 P.O. Box 6050 Fargo, ND 58105-6050 Phone: 701-231-8338 Fax: 701-231-1047 Nancy.Nelson@ndsu.edu