Staff Directory

Name Position Department Email address Phone number
Jill Bolken Receiving Associate Technical Services jill.bolken@ndsu.edu 701-231-6116
Amanda Booher Libraries Event and Promotional Coordinator Marketing amanda.booher@ndsu.edu 701-231-8876
Bridget Burke Dean of the Libraries Administration bridget.burke@ndsu.edu 701-231-6128
Pam Burkhardt Collections Manager Germans from Russia Heritage Collection pamela.burkhardt@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596
Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian Health Sciences Library merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965
Robert Correll Sciences Librarian Reference and Instruction robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746
Jylisa Doney Social Sciences Librarian Reference and Instruction jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817
Lisa Eggebraaten Humanities Librarian Reference and Instruction lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394
Lynsay Flory Collections Management Assistant Germans from Russia Heritage Collection lynsay.flory@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596
Wendy Gibson Library Technician I Access Services wendy.gibson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8885
Rachel Goodman Interlibrary Loan Technician I Access Services rachel.goodman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8890
Jenny Grasto Architecture and Visual Arts Librarian Klai Juba A/LA Library jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616
Jenny Grasto Interim Technical Services Librarian Technical Services jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462
Clarice Hackman Cataloging Associate Technical Services clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8891
John Hallberg Archives Associate NDSU Archives john.hallberg@ndsu.edu 701-231-8409
Carolyn Harvey Physical Sciences and Engineering Librarian Reference and Instruction carolyn.mead.harvey@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912
Robin Hellman Administrative Support Specialist Administration robin.hellman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8753
Emily Hoadley Accounting Technician Administration emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-6505
Amy Jenson Downtown Library Associate Klai Juba A/LA Library amy.jenson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 / -8191
Jeremy Kopp Special Collections Associate Germans from Russia Heritage Collection jeremy.kopp@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596
Diana Kowalski Branch Library Associate Health Sciences Library diana.kowalski@ndsu.edu 701-231-7748
Alicia Kubas Government Documents Librarian Government Documents alicia.kubas@ndsu.edu 701-231-8863
Alissa Kuntz Assistant to the Dean Administration alissa.k.kuntz@ndsu.edu 701-231-8897
Janine Kuntz Reference Associate Reference and Instruction janine.kuntz@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534
Michael Longtine UNIX System Administrator Programmer Systems michael.longtine@ndsu.edu 701-231-7584
Alejandro Marquez Undergraduate Outreach and Instruction Librarian Reference and Instruction alejandro.marquez@ndsu.edu 701-231-8396
Chris Martin Access Services Librarian Access Services chris.a.martin@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915
Nicole Mason Agricultural Sciences Librarian Reference and Instruction nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879
Sara Meidinger Acquisitions Associate Technical Services sara.meidinger@ndsu.edu 701-231-6147
Pat Mikkelson Acquisitions Ordering Technician Technical Services patricia.mikkelson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8898
Michael M. Miller Director and Bibliographer Germans from Russia Heritage Collection michael.miller@ndsu.edu 701-231-8416
Trista Raezer Archivist NDSU Archives trista.raezer@ndsu.edu 701-231-8877
Amy Reese Systems and Emerging Technologies Librarian Systems amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288
Megan Richardson Reserves and Evening Supervisor Access Services megan.richardson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8395
Michael Robinson Associate Director Administration michael.robinson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8878
Deborah Sayler Interlibrary Loan Associate Access Services deborah.sayler@ndsu.edu 701-231-7699
Celton Seelig Systems Support Specialist Systems celton.seelig@ndsu.edu 701-231-8353
Candy Skauge Archives Technician NDSU Archives candace.skauge@ndsu.edu 701-231-8066
Laura Trude Business Librarian Barry Hall Library laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8191
Beth Twomey Senior Reference and Instruction Librarian Reference and Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141
Christa Welty Metadata and Cataloging Librarian Technical Services christa.welty@ndsu.edu 701-231-9677
Cheryl Zimprich Annex Library Associate Access Services cheryl.zimprich@ndsu.edu 701-231-8116