Subject Librarians Directory

Subject Librarian Email address Phone number Office location
Accounting Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Agribusiness and Applied Economics Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Agricultural Biosystems and Engineering Carolyn Harvey carolyn.mead.harvey@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 218B
Agricultural Systems Management Carolyn Harvey carolyn.mead.harvey@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 218B
Allied Sciences Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 120E
Animal Sciences Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Anthropology Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Apparel, Retail Merchandising, and Design Chris Martin chris.a.martin@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130B
Architecture/Landscape Architecture Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 Klai Hall 310
Art Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 Klai Hall 310
Biological Sciences Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Business Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Cereal and Food Science Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Chemistry and Biochemistry Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Coatings and Polymeric Materials Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Communication Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Computer Science and Operations Research Amy Reese amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 Main Library 12C
Criminal Justice Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Education Beth Twomey beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Emergency Management Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Engineering Carolyn Harvey carolyn.mead.harvey@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 218B
English Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Entomology Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Environmental Design Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 Klai Hall 310
Food Safety Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Geosciences Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Michael M. Miller michael.miller@ndsu.edu 701-231-8416 Main Library 114C
Government Information Alicia Kubas alicia.kubas@ndsu.edu 701-231-8863 Main Library 118C
Health, Nutrition, and Exercise Science Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 120E
History Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Horticulture Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Hospitality and Tourism Management Chris Martin chris.a.martin@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130B
Human Development and Family Science Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Institute for Regional Studies Trista Raezer trista.raezer@ndsu.edu 701-231-8877 West Building 123
Interior Design Chris Martin chris.a.martin@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130B
Management Information Systems Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Mathematics Carolyn Harvey carolyn.mead.harvey@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 218B
Microbiology Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Modern Languages Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Music Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Natural Resources Management Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
NDSU Archives Trista Raezer trista.raezer@ndsu.edu 701-231-8877 West Building 123
Nursing Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 120E
Pharmacy Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 120E
Philosophy Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Physics Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Plant Pathology Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Plant Sciences Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Political Science Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Psychology Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Public Health Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 120E
Range Science Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Religious Studies Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Sociology Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Soil Science Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Statistics (Mathematical) Carolyn Harvey carolyn.mead.harvey@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 218B
Theatre Arts Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Veterinary Medicine Nicole Mason nicole.k.mason@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Visual Arts Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 Klai Hall 310
Women and Gender Studies Beth Twomey beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113