Home Staff Directory
Announcement(s)
  • NEW: Until the end of October, try a new way to search, browse and read NDSU Libraries' journals
  • NDSU Archives is closed until November 12 to install new shelving.  

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone Office Department(s)
Debbie Aaker Library Associate debra.aaker@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 / -8191 Klai Room 310/120D & Barry Hall 22 Business Learning Center, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library
Mitch Axness Systems Support Specialist mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu 701-231-8353 Main Library 12D Systems
Erin Balerud Stacks Supervisor erin.balerud@ndsu.edu 701-231-8888 Main Library 130 Access Services
Jason Bedsaul Web Developer jason.bedsaul@ndsu.edu 701-231-1050 Main Library 12C Systems
Katrina Burch Archives Associate katrina.burch@ndsu.edu 701-231-8731 West Building 123 NDSU Archives
Pam Burkhardt Collections Manager pamela.burkhardt@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114 Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Robert Correll Sciences Librarian robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Lisa Eggebraaten Humanities Librarian lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Rachel Goodman Interlibrary Loan Technician I rachel.goodman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8890 Main Library 130 Access Services
Jenny Grasto Head, Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery / Architecture and Visual Arts Librarian jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery, Subject Librarians, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library
Clarice Hackman Cataloging Associate clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8891 Main Library 130 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
John Hallberg Archives Associate john.hallberg@ndsu.edu 701-231-8409 West Building 123 NDSU Archives
Robin Hellman Administrative Support Specialist robin.hellman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8753 Main Library 106 Administration
Emily Hoadley Accounting Technician emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-6505 Main Library 106 Administration
Rex Hughes, II Metadata and Cataloging Librarian rex.hughes@ndsu.edu 701.231.9677 Main Library 120G Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Steve Jeffery Engineering Librarian steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Nicole Juve Agricultural Sciences Librarian nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Jeremy Kopp Special Collections Associate jeremy.kopp@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114B Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
Diana Kowalski Branch Library Associate diana.kowalski@ndsu.edu 701-231-7748 West Building Health Sciences Library
Catherine Kratochvil Head, Access Services catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C Subject Librarians, Access Services
Michael Longtine UNIX System Administrator Programmer michael.longtine@ndsu.edu 701-231-7584 Main Library 12B Systems
Sara Meidinger Acquisitions Associate sara.meidinger@ndsu.edu 701-231-6147 Main Library 130 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Maddison Melquist Reserves/Evening Supervisor maddison.melquist@ndsu.edu 701-231-8395 Main Library 130 Access Services
Pat Mikkelson Access Services Technician patricia.mikkelson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8898 Main Library 130 Access Services
Michael Miller Director and Bibliographer michael.miller@ndsu.edu 701-231-8416 Main Library 114C Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
Joe Mocnik Dean of Libraries josip.mocnik@ndsu.edu 701-231-8887 Library 106C Administration
Dustin Mohagen Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Associate dustin.mohagen@ndsu.edu 701-231-6116 Main Library 130 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Mary Olson Acquisitions and Serials Librarian mary.i.olson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8880 Main Library 120F Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Trista Raezer-Stursa Head, NDSU Archives trista.raezer@ndsu.edu 701-231-8877 West Building 123 NDSU Archives
Amy Reese Systems and Emerging Technologies Librarian amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 Main Library 12A1 Systems, Subject Librarians
Deborah Sayler Interlibrary Loan Associate deborah.sayler@ndsu.edu 701-231-7699 Main Library 130 Access Services
Candy Skauge Archives Technician candace.skauge@ndsu.edu 701-231-8066 West Building 123 NDSU Archives
Laura Trude Business Librarian laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14 Subject Librarians, Business Learning Center
Beth Twomey Head, Research & Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction