Main Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Reference Desk

Mon10:00 am - 7:00 pm *
Closed

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

All NDSU Libraries are closed; however, we will continue to provide services to our students, faculty, and staff. Click here for more information.

Home Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone Office Department(s)
Debbie Aaker Library Associate debra.aaker@ndsu.edu 701-231-8631 Klai Hall 310A Business Learning Center, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library
Mitch Axness Systems Support Specialist mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu 701-231-8353 Main Library 12D Systems
Al Bernardo Social Sciences Librarian alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Katrina Burch Archives Associate katrina.burch@ndsu.edu 701-231-8731 West Building 123 NDSU Archives
Pam Burkhardt Collections Manager pamela.burkhardt@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114 Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
Susanne Caro Government Information Librarian susanne.caro@ndsu.edu 701-231-8863 Main Library 118C Subject Librarians, Government Documents
Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B Subject Librarians, Health Sciences Library
Lindsay Condry Marketing and Programs Coordinator lindsay.condry@ndsu.edu 701-231-8876 Main Library 122 Administration
Alexa Deschene Interlibrary Loan Technician alexa.deschene.2@ndsu.edu 701-231-7699 Main Library 130 Access Services
Kim Dienslake Accounting Technician kimberly.dienslake@ndsu.edu 701-231-6505 Main Library 106A Administration
Zachary Drechsel Reserves Supervisor zachary.j.drechsel@ndsu.edu 701-231-8395 Main Library 130 Access Services
Lisa Eggebraaten Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310 Subject Librarians, Business Learning Center, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library
Adam Elznic Emerging Technologies Services Coordinator adam.elznic@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111 Research and Instruction
Rachel Goodman Interlibrary Loan Associate rachel.goodman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8890 Main Library 130 Access Services
Jenny Grasto Head, Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Clarice Hackman Cataloging Associate clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8891 Main Library 130 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
John Hallberg Archives Associate john.hallberg@ndsu.edu 701-231-8409 West Building 123 NDSU Archives
Robin Hellman Administrative Assistant robin.hellman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8753 Main Library 106 Administration
Emily Hoadley College Business Manager emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-8556 Main Library 106 Office of the Provost, Administration
Monica Hyde Library Technician monica.hyde@ndsu.edu 701-231-8191 Barry Hall 22 & Annex 105 Business Learning Center, Access Services
Steve Jeffery Engineering Librarian steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Remote (otherwise Engineering 228) Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Nicole Juve Agricultural Sciences Librarian nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Jeremy Kopp Outreach & Operations Coordinator - GRHC jeremy.kopp@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114B Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
Diana Kowalski Branch Library Associate diana.kowalski@ndsu.edu 701-231-7748 West Building Health Sciences Library
Catherine Kratochvil Head, Access Services catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C Subject Librarians, Access Services
Sabrina Lippincott Web Developer sabrina.lippincott@ndsu.edu 701-231-1050 Main Library 12C Systems
Michael Longtine UNIX System Administrator Programmer michael.longtine@ndsu.edu 701-231-7584 Main Library 12B Systems
Maddison Melquist Humanities Librarian maddison.melquist@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Michael Miller Director and Bibliographer michael.miller@ndsu.edu 701-231-8416 Main Library 114C Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
Joe Mocnik Dean of Libraries 701-231-8887 Main Library 106C Administration
Dustin Mohagen Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Associate dustin.mohagen@ndsu.edu 701-231-6116 Main Library 130 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Hallie Pritchett Associate Dean of Libraries for Research and Learning hallie.pritchett@ndsu.edu 701-231-8897 Main Library 106B Administration
Amy Reese Head, Systems and Digital Strategies amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 Main Library 12A1 Systems
Linnett Schmidkunz Library Associate linnett.schmidkunz@ndsu.edu 701.224.3835 Health Sciences Library Bismarck Health Sciences Library
Candy Skauge Archives Technician candace.skauge@ndsu.edu 701-231-8066 West Building 123 NDSU Archives
Matt Tallant Processing Archivist matthew.tallant@ndsu.edu 701-231-8877 West Bldg 101 NDSU Archives
Robert Tolliver Sciences Librarian robert.tolliver@ndsu.edu 701-231-7351 Main Library 218C Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Beth Twomey Head, Research & Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Linnae Weinrich Stacks Supervisor linnae.weinrich@ndsu.edu 701-231-8682 Main Library 130 Access Services