Main Library

Sun1:00 pm - 12:00 am
Open

Reference Desk

Sun1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Open

MakerSpace

Mon12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Mon8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

NDSU Archives

Mon8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

Business Learning Center

Mon7:45 am - 7:00 pm *
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Mon7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Mon8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Mon8:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Closed
Home Staff Directory By Department

By Department

Department Name Position Email Phone Office
Access Services Alexa Deschene Interlibrary Loan Technician alexa.deschene.2@ndsu.edu 701-231-7699 Main Library 130
Access Services Rachel Goodman Interlibrary Loan Associate rachel.goodman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8890 Main Library 130
Access Services Catherine Kratochvil Head, Access Services catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C
Access Services Maddison Melquist Reserves/Evening Supervisor maddison.melquist@ndsu.edu 701-231-8395 Main Library 130
Access Services Pat Mikkelson Access Services Technician patricia.mikkelson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8809 Main Library 130
Access Services Daniel Syvertson Stacks Supervisor daniel.syvertson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8682 Main Library 130
Administration Lindsay Condry Marketing and Programs Coordinator lindsay.condry@ndsu.edu 701-231-8876 Main Library 122
Administration Kim Dienslake Accounting Technician kimberly.dienslake@ndsu.edu 701-231-6505 Main Library 106A
Administration Robin Hellman Administrative Assistant robin.hellman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8753 Main Library 106
Administration Emily Hoadley College Business Manager emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-8556 Main Library 106
Administration Joe Mocnik Dean of Libraries josip.mocnik@ndsu.edu 701-231-8887 Main Library 106C
Administration Hallie Pritchett Associate Dean of Libraries for Research and Learning hallie.pritchett@ndsu.edu 701-231-8897 Main Library 106B
Business Learning Center Debbie Aaker Library Associate debra.aaker@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 / -8191 Klai Hall 310 & Barry Hall 22
Business Learning Center Lisa Eggebraaten Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Pam Burkhardt Collections Manager pamela.burkhardt@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Jeremy Kopp Outreach & Operations Coordinator - GRHC jeremy.kopp@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114B
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Michael Miller Director and Bibliographer michael.miller@ndsu.edu 701-231-8416 Main Library 114C
Government Documents Susanne Caro Government Information Librarian susanne.caro@ndsu.edu 701-231-8863 Main Library 118C
Health Sciences Library Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Health Sciences Library Diana Kowalski Branch Library Associate diana.kowalski@ndsu.edu 701-231-7748 West Building
Health Sciences Library Becky Liedtke Library Associate rebecca.m.taylor@ndsu.edu 701-224-3835 NDSU Nursing at Sanford Lower Level
Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library Debbie Aaker Library Associate debra.aaker@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 / -8191 Klai Hall 310 & Barry Hall 22
Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library Lisa Eggebraaten Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310
NDSU Archives Katrina Burch Archives Associate katrina.burch@ndsu.edu 701-231-8731 West Building 123
NDSU Archives John Hallberg Archives Associate john.hallberg@ndsu.edu 701-231-8409 West Building 123
NDSU Archives Candy Skauge Archives Technician candace.skauge@ndsu.edu 701-231-8066 West Building 123
Office of the Provost Emily Hoadley College Business Manager emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-8556 Main Library 106
Research and Instruction Al Bernardo Social Sciences Librarian alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Research and Instruction Adam Elznic Emerging Technologies Services Coordinator adam.elznic@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Research and Instruction Steve Jeffery Engineering Librarian steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Engineering 228 (Tues., Thurs., Fri.), Main Library 118F (Mon., Wed.)
Research and Instruction Nicole Juve Agricultural Sciences Librarian nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Research and Instruction Robert Tolliver Sciences Librarian robert.tolliver@ndsu.edu 701-231-7351 Main Library 218C
Research and Instruction Beth Twomey Head, Research & Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Jenny Grasto Head, Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Clarice Hackman Cataloging Associate clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8891 Main Library 130
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Rex Hughes, II Metadata and Cataloging Librarian rex.hughes@ndsu.edu 701.231.9677 Main Library 120G
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Dustin Mohagen Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Associate dustin.mohagen@ndsu.edu 701-231-6116 Main Library 130
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Mary Muehlberg Acquisitions and Serials Librarian mary.i.olson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8880 Main Library 120F
Subject Librarians Al Bernardo Social Sciences Librarian alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Subject Librarians Susanne Caro Government Information Librarian susanne.caro@ndsu.edu 701-231-8863 Main Library 118C
Subject Librarians Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Subject Librarians Lisa Eggebraaten Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310
Subject Librarians Steve Jeffery Engineering Librarian steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Engineering 228 (Tues., Thurs., Fri.), Main Library 118F (Mon., Wed.)
Subject Librarians Nicole Juve Agricultural Sciences Librarian nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Subject Librarians Catherine Kratochvil Head, Access Services catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C
Subject Librarians Robert Tolliver Sciences Librarian robert.tolliver@ndsu.edu 701-231-7351 Main Library 218C
Subject Librarians Beth Twomey Head, Research & Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Systems Mitch Axness Systems Support Specialist mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu 701-231-8353 Main Library 12D
Systems Sabrina Lippincott Web Developer sabrina.lippincott@ndsu.edu 701-231-1050 Main Library 12C
Systems Michael Longtine UNIX System Administrator Programmer michael.longtine@ndsu.edu 701-231-7584 Main Library 12B
Systems Amy Reese Systems and Emerging Technologies Librarian amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 Main Library 12A1