Main Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Reference Desk

Mon10:00 am - 7:00 pm *
Closed

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

All NDSU Libraries are closed; however, we will continue to provide services to our students, faculty, and staff. Click here for more information.

Home Staff Directory By Department

By Department

Department Name Position Email Phone Office
Access Services Alexa Deschene Interlibrary Loan Technician alexa.deschene.2@ndsu.edu 701-231-7699 Main Library 130
Access Services Zachary Drechsel Reserves Supervisor zachary.j.drechsel@ndsu.edu 701-231-8395 Main Library 130
Access Services Rachel Goodman Interlibrary Loan Associate rachel.goodman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8890 Main Library 130
Access Services Monica Hyde Library Technician monica.hyde@ndsu.edu 701-231-8191 Barry Hall 22 & Annex 105
Access Services Catherine Kratochvil Head, Access Services catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C
Access Services Linnae Weinrich Stacks Supervisor linnae.weinrich@ndsu.edu 701-231-8682 Main Library 130
Administration Lindsay Condry Marketing and Programs Coordinator lindsay.condry@ndsu.edu 701-231-8876 Main Library 122
Administration Kim Dienslake Accounting Technician kimberly.dienslake@ndsu.edu 701-231-6505 Main Library 106A
Administration Robin Hellman Administrative Assistant robin.hellman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8753 Main Library 106
Administration Emily Hoadley College Business Manager emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-8556 Main Library 106
Administration Joe Mocnik Dean of Libraries 701-231-8887 Main Library 106C
Administration Hallie Pritchett Associate Dean of Libraries for Research and Learning hallie.pritchett@ndsu.edu 701-231-8897 Main Library 106B
Business Learning Center Debbie Aaker Library Associate debra.aaker@ndsu.edu 701-231-8631 Klai Hall 310A
Business Learning Center Lisa Eggebraaten Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310
Business Learning Center Monica Hyde Library Technician monica.hyde@ndsu.edu 701-231-8191 Barry Hall 22 & Annex 105
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Pam Burkhardt Collections Manager pamela.burkhardt@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Jeremy Kopp Outreach & Operations Coordinator - GRHC jeremy.kopp@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114B
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Michael Miller Director and Bibliographer michael.miller@ndsu.edu 701-231-8416 Main Library 114C
Government Documents Susanne Caro Government Information Librarian susanne.caro@ndsu.edu 701-231-8863 Main Library 118C
Health Sciences Library Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Health Sciences Library Diana Kowalski Branch Library Associate diana.kowalski@ndsu.edu 701-231-7748 West Building
Health Sciences Library Linnett Schmidkunz Library Associate linnett.schmidkunz@ndsu.edu 701.224.3835 Health Sciences Library Bismarck
Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library Debbie Aaker Library Associate debra.aaker@ndsu.edu 701-231-8631 Klai Hall 310A
Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library Lisa Eggebraaten Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310
NDSU Archives Katrina Burch Archives Associate katrina.burch@ndsu.edu 701-231-8731 West Building 123
NDSU Archives John Hallberg Archives Associate john.hallberg@ndsu.edu 701-231-8409 West Building 123
NDSU Archives Candy Skauge Archives Technician candace.skauge@ndsu.edu 701-231-8066 West Building 123
NDSU Archives Matt Tallant Processing Archivist matthew.tallant@ndsu.edu 701-231-8877 West Bldg 101
Office of the Provost Emily Hoadley College Business Manager emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-8556 Main Library 106
Research and Instruction Al Bernardo Social Sciences Librarian alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Research and Instruction Adam Elznic Emerging Technologies Services Coordinator adam.elznic@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Research and Instruction Steve Jeffery Engineering Librarian steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Remote (otherwise Engineering 228)
Research and Instruction Nicole Juve Agricultural Sciences Librarian nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Research and Instruction Maddison Melquist Humanities Librarian maddison.melquist@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Research and Instruction Robert Tolliver Sciences Librarian robert.tolliver@ndsu.edu 701-231-7351 Main Library 218C
Research and Instruction Beth Twomey Head, Research & Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Jenny Grasto Head, Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Clarice Hackman Cataloging Associate clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8891 Main Library 130
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Dustin Mohagen Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Associate dustin.mohagen@ndsu.edu 701-231-6116 Main Library 130
Subject Librarians Al Bernardo Social Sciences Librarian alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Subject Librarians Susanne Caro Government Information Librarian susanne.caro@ndsu.edu 701-231-8863 Main Library 118C
Subject Librarians Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Subject Librarians Lisa Eggebraaten Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310
Subject Librarians Steve Jeffery Engineering Librarian steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Remote (otherwise Engineering 228)
Subject Librarians Nicole Juve Agricultural Sciences Librarian nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Subject Librarians Catherine Kratochvil Head, Access Services catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C
Subject Librarians Maddison Melquist Humanities Librarian maddison.melquist@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Subject Librarians Robert Tolliver Sciences Librarian robert.tolliver@ndsu.edu 701-231-7351 Main Library 218C
Subject Librarians Beth Twomey Head, Research & Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Systems Mitch Axness Systems Support Specialist mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu 701-231-8353 Main Library 12D
Systems Sabrina Lippincott Web Developer sabrina.lippincott@ndsu.edu 701-231-1050 Main Library 12C
Systems Michael Longtine UNIX System Administrator Programmer michael.longtine@ndsu.edu 701-231-7584 Main Library 12B
Systems Amy Reese Head, Systems and Digital Strategies amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 Main Library 12A1