Home Staff Directory By Department

By Department

Department Name Position Email Phone Office
Access Services Erin Balerud Stacks Supervisor erin.balerud@ndsu.edu 701-231-8888 Main Library 130
Access Services Rachel Goodman Interlibrary Loan Technician I rachel.goodman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8890 Main Library 130
Access Services Catherine Kratochvil Head, Access Services catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C
Access Services Maddison Melquist Reserves/Evening Supervisor maddison.melquist@ndsu.edu 701-231-8395 Main Library 130
Access Services Pat Mikkelson Access Services Technician patricia.mikkelson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8898 Main Library 130
Access Services Deborah Sayler Interlibrary Loan Associate deborah.sayler@ndsu.edu 701-231-7699 Main Library 130
Administration Robin Hellman Administrative Assistant robin.hellman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8753 Main Library 106
Administration Emily Hoadley Accounting Technician emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 701-231-6505 Main Library 106
Administration Joe Mocnik Dean of Libraries josip.mocnik@ndsu.edu 701-231-8887 Library 106C
Business Learning Center Debbie Aaker Library Associate debra.aaker@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 / -8191 Klai Room 310/120D & Barry Hall 22
Business Learning Center Laura Trude Business Librarian laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Pam Burkhardt Collections Manager pamela.burkhardt@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Jeremy Kopp Special Collections Associate jeremy.kopp@ndsu.edu 701-231-6596 Main Library 114B
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection Michael Miller Director and Bibliographer michael.miller@ndsu.edu 701-231-8416 Main Library 114C
Health Sciences Library Diana Kowalski Branch Library Associate diana.kowalski@ndsu.edu 701-231-7748 West Building
Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library Debbie Aaker Library Associate debra.aaker@ndsu.edu 701-231-8616 / -8191 Klai Room 310/120D & Barry Hall 22
Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library Jenny Grasto Head, Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery / Architecture and Visual Arts Librarian jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
NDSU Archives Katrina Burch Archives Associate katrina.burch@ndsu.edu 701-231-8731 West Building 123
NDSU Archives John Hallberg Archives Associate john.hallberg@ndsu.edu 701-231-8409 West Building 123
NDSU Archives Trista Raezer-Stursa Head, NDSU Archives trista.raezer@ndsu.edu 701-231-8877 West Building 123
NDSU Archives Candy Skauge Archives Technician candace.skauge@ndsu.edu 701-231-8066 West Building 123
Research and Instruction Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Research and Instruction Robert Correll Sciences Librarian robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Research and Instruction Lisa Eggebraaten Humanities Librarian lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Research and Instruction Steve Jeffery Engineering Librarian steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Research and Instruction Nicole Juve Agricultural Sciences Librarian nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Research and Instruction Beth Twomey Head, Research & Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Jenny Grasto Head, Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery / Architecture and Visual Arts Librarian jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Clarice Hackman Cataloging Associate clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu 701-231-8891 Main Library 130
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Rex Hughes, II Metadata and Cataloging Librarian rex.hughes@ndsu.edu 701.231.9677 Main Library 120G
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Sara Meidinger Acquisitions Associate sara.meidinger@ndsu.edu 701-231-6147 Main Library 130
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Dustin Mohagen Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Associate dustin.mohagen@ndsu.edu 701-231-6116 Main Library 130
Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery Mary Olson Acquisitions and Serials Librarian mary.i.olson@ndsu.edu 701-231-8880 Main Library 120F
Subject Librarians Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Subject Librarians Robert Correll Sciences Librarian robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Subject Librarians Lisa Eggebraaten Humanities Librarian lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Subject Librarians Jenny Grasto Head, Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery / Architecture and Visual Arts Librarian jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Subject Librarians Steve Jeffery Engineering Librarian steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Subject Librarians Nicole Juve Agricultural Sciences Librarian nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Subject Librarians Catherine Kratochvil Head, Access Services catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C
Subject Librarians Amy Reese Systems and Emerging Technologies Librarian amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 Main Library 12A1
Subject Librarians Laura Trude Business Librarian laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Subject Librarians Beth Twomey Head, Research & Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Systems Mitch Axness Systems Support Specialist mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu 701-231-8353 Main Library 12D
Systems Jason Bedsaul Web Developer jason.bedsaul@ndsu.edu 701-231-1050 Main Library 12C
Systems Michael Longtine UNIX System Administrator Programmer michael.longtine@ndsu.edu 701-231-7584 Main Library 12B
Systems Amy Reese Systems and Emerging Technologies Librarian amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 Main Library 12A1