Home Staff Directory Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians

Subject Librarian Email Phone Office location
Accounting Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Agribusiness and Applied Economics Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Agricultural Systems Management Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Allied Sciences Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Animal Sciences Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Anthropology Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Apparel, Retail Merchandising and Design Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Architecture Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Art Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Biological Sciences Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Business Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Cereal and Food Science Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Chemistry and Biochemistry Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Coatings and Polymeric Materials Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Communication Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Computer Science Amy Reese amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 Main Library 12A1
Criminal Justice Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Education Beth Twomey beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Emergency Management Catherine Kratochvil catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C
Engineering Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
English Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Entomology Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Finance Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Food Safety Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Geosciences Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
History Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Horticulture Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Hospitality and Tourism Management Beth Twomey beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Human Development and Family Science Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Interior Design Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Landscape Architecture Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Management Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Management Information Systems Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Marketing Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Mathematics Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Microbiology Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Modern Languages Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Music Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Natural Resources Management Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Nursing Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Pharmacy Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Philosophy Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Physics Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Plant Pathology Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Plant Sciences Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Political Science Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Psychology Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Public Health Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Range Science Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Religious Studies Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Sociology Jylisa Doney jylisa.doney@ndsu.edu 701-231-8817 Main Library 218C
Soil Science Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Statistics Robert Correll robert.correll@ndsu.edu 701-231-9746 Main Library 111
Theatre Arts Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Transportation and Logistics Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Veterinary Medicine Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Visual Arts Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Women and Gender Studies Beth Twomey beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113