Home Staff Directory Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians

Subject Librarian Email Phone Office location
Accounting Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Agribusiness and Applied Economics Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Agricultural Systems Management Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Allied Sciences Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Animal Sciences Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Anthropology Al Bernardo alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Apparel, Retail Merchandising and Design Rex Hughes, II rex.hughes@ndsu.edu 701.231.9677 Main Library 120G
Architecture Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Art Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Biological Sciences Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Business Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Cell & Molecular Biology Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Cereal and Food Science Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Chemistry and Biochemistry Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Coatings and Polymeric Materials Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Communication Al Bernardo alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Computer Science Amy Reese amy.reese@ndsu.edu 701-231-7288 Main Library 12A1
Criminal Justice Al Bernardo alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Education Beth Twomey beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Emergency Management Catherine Kratochvil catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu 701-231-8915 Main Library 130C
Engineering Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
English Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Entomology Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Finance Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Food Safety Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Geosciences Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Government Information Susanne Caro susanne.caro@ndsu.edu 701-231-8863 Main Library 118C
Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
History Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Horticulture Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Hospitality and Tourism Management Beth Twomey beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Human Development and Family Science Al Bernardo alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Interior Design Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Landscape Architecture Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Management Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Management Information Systems Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Marketing Laura Trude laura.trude@ndsu.edu 701-231-8462 Barry Hall 14
Materials & Nanotechnology Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Mathematics Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Microbiology Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Modern Languages Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Music Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Natural Resources Management Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Nursing Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Pharmacy Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Philosophy Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Physics Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Plant Pathology Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Plant Sciences Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Political Science Al Bernardo alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Psychology Al Bernardo alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Public Health Merete Christianson merete.christianson@ndsu.edu 701-231-7965 Main Library 218B
Range Science Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Religious Studies Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Sociology Al Bernardo alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu 701-231-6534 Main Library 118A
Soil Science Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Statistics Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Theatre Arts Lisa Eggebraaten lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu 701-231-8394 Main Library 218D
Transportation and Logistics Steve Jeffery steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu 701-231-5912 Main Library 118F
Veterinary Medicine Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A
Visual Arts Jenny Grasto jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu 701-231-6462 Main Library 120D
Women and Gender Studies Beth Twomey beth.twomey@ndsu.edu 701-231-8141 Main Library 113
Zoology Nicole Juve nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu 701-231-8879 Main Library 218A