Contact the Archives

Location

West Building
3551 7th Avenue North
Fargo, ND 58102

Mailing Address
NDSU Archives Libraries
Dept #2080, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Phone: 701-231-8914
Email: ndsu.archives@ndsu.edu


Archives Staff

Katrina Burch, Archives Associate
701-231-8731
katrina.burch@ndsu.edu

John Hallberg, Archives Associate
701-231-8409
john.hallberg@ndsu.edu

Candy Skauge, Archives Technician
701-231-8914
candace.skauge@ndsu.edu

 

Institute for Regional Studies Director
David Bertolini, Dean
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

701-231-8338
david.bertolini@ndsu.edu

Center for Heritage Renewal
Tom Isern, Director
Minard Hall 422
701-799-2942
isern@plainsfolk.com

Center for Social Research
Dr. Nancy Hodur, Director
201 Prairie Hall
701-231-8621
nancy.hodur@ndsu.edu

North Dakota State University Press
Suzzanne Kelley, Editor in Chief
Minard Hall 204

701-231-6848
suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu