Main Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Reference Desk

Tue10:00 am - 7:00 pm *
Closed

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

All NDSU Libraries are closed; however, we will continue to provide services to our students, faculty, and staff. Click here for more information.

Home Research Databases Online Databases

Online Databases

All of the online databases are listed in alphabetical order below. You can also use the menus to search by subject, title or popularity.

Legend:

  • = Only Available to NDSU students, faculty and staff.
  • = Public and Open Access; available to all patrons.
  • = Full text available.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Database Description
UN Comtrade

Offers over 50 years of data for more than 6000 products and 200 countries on merchandise trade. Contact the reference desk (701) 231-8886 or the Business Learning Center (701) 231-8189 to receive the login credentials for this resource.

USWBSI Database

Database of information related to the U.S. Wheat and Barley Scab Initiative (USWBSI) such as projects, institutions, grants, documents, and contacts.