Main Library

Tue7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Open

Reference Desk

Tue9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open

Digital Fabrication Lab

Tue12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Open

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Tue7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Open

NDSU Archives

Tue7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Open

Business Learning Center

Tue7:30 am - 4:00 pm *
Open

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Tue12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Open

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Tue7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Open

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Tue8:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Open
Home Research Databases Accounting

Accounting

Audit Analytics

The Accounting, Finance, and Information Systems Department subscribes to Audit Analytics’ Audit & Compliance solution, which is composed of ten data modules and covers all SEC registrants. Contact Tom Hardy for a login.

Business Source Premier (EBSCO)

A full-text database that includes access to journals and business periodicals, economic reports, company profiles, and industry reports.

Capital IQ (Standard & Poor's)

Users must create an account for this resource. Comprehensive source of business and investment information that offers online access to Compustat and Standard & Poor's research-related products such as industry surveys, stock reports, corporation records, The Outlook, mutual fund reports and more.

Key Business Ratios Online (Mergent)

Provides industry financial benchmarks from Dun & Bradstreet, with the ability to input and export financial data.

Mergent Archives (Mergent)

The Annual Reports archive provides over 700,000 annual company reports for US and international companies going back to the early 1900s. The Key Business Ratios archive includes industry financial ratios going back to the late 1970s.

Mergent Intellect (Mergent)

Includes private company data on over 100 million companies as well as public company data downloadable to spreadsheets, First Research Industry Reports, D&B Key Business Ratios (industry financial ratios), executive contacts and White Pages Pro, and demographic data from Nielsen.

Mergent Online (Mergent)

An Internet-based suite of information resources enabling in-depth business and financial research.

ScienceDirect (Elsevier)

Contains electronic collections of science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. Offers journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center
Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310
701-231-8462