Main Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Reference Desk

Thu10:00 am - 7:00 pm *
Closed

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

All NDSU Libraries are closed; however, we will continue to provide services to our students, faculty, and staff. Click here for more information.

Home Research Databases Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

ASABE Technical Library (American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers)

Full text access to agricultural engineering technical papers and periodicals from the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE).

SciTech Collection (ProQuest)

This resource combines full text journals with detailed indexing of global literature on natural sciences, engineering and technology. Areas covered include materials science, aerospace engineering, civil engineering, biology, aquatic sciences, environmental science, computer science and earth sciences in addition to many more.

Web of Science: Core Collection (Clarivate Analytics)

Current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900. Content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Engineering Librarian

Contact Info

Remote (otherwise Engineering 228)
701-231-5912