Main Library

Wed7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Closed

Reference Desk

Wed9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed

Digital Fabrication Lab

Wed12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Wed7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Closed

NDSU Archives

Wed7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Closed

Business Learning Center

Wed7:30 am - 4:00 pm *
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Wed12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Wed7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Wed8:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Closed
Home Research Databases Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)

Database covers essential areas related to criminal justice and criminology including international coverage.

LexisNexis Academic *See Nexis Uni*

Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.

Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis Nexis)

Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.

Sociological Abstracts (ProQuest)

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles, citations, book reviews, abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Social Sciences Librarian
Main Library 118A
701-231-6534