Main Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Reference Desk

Thu10:00 am - 7:00 pm *
Open

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

All NDSU Libraries are closed; however, we will continue to provide services to our students, faculty, and staff. Click here for more information.

Home Research Databases Education

Education

Education Source (EBSCO)

Most complete collection of full-text education journals including an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks, and more. Covers education from early childhood to higher education.

Education Week

A rich resource for K-12 education. Includes news, data sets, white papers, original research, videos, and more.

Educator's Reference Complete (Gale Cengage)

This database contains a selection of academic journals, hundreds of full-text reports, and reference sources. Content focuses on educational principles, child development and psychology, and best practices in education.

ERIC: Education Resource Information Center (EBSCO)

An online library of education research and information which contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Head, Research & Instruction

Contact Info

Main Library 113
701-231-8141