Main Library

Tue7:30 am - 12:00 am
Open

Reference Desk

Tue10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Open

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Tue12:00 pm - 5:00 pm *
Open

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Tue8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed
Virtual Reference Desk
Zoom with a Librarian now!
Click here to speak with a librarian - microphone needed.Hours
M-TH 10-8
F 10-5
SUN 1-8

View NDSU Libraries resources and services during COVID-19 interruptions here.

Home Research Databases Entomology

Entomology

CAB Abstracts (CAB Direct)

Covers the significant research and development literature in the applied life sciences, including agriculture, forestry, human nutrition, veterinary medicine and the environment. Coverage dates back to 1913.

Entomology Abstracts (ProQuest)

Contains all recent research reports of direct relevance to entomology including insects, arachnids, myriapods, onychophorans and terrestrial isopods.

PubAg (USDA/National Agricultural Library)

PubAg is a portal to USDA-authored and other highly relevant agricultural research. At launch it delivers over 40,000 full-text journal articles by USDA staff and citations to an additional 340,000 articles. The initial release also previews its directions for intended functionality and will serve as the foundation for further enhancements.

Zoological Record (Clarivate Analytics)

A taxonomic reference and database of animal biology. Backfiles available to 1864.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Agricultural Sciences Librarian
Main Library 218A
701-231-8879