Main Library

Sat11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open

Reference Desk

Sun1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Closed

MakerSpace

Mon12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Mon8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

NDSU Archives

Mon8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

Business Learning Center

Mon7:45 am - 7:00 pm *
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Mon7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Mon8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Mon8:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Closed
Home Research Databases Government Information

Government Information

2018 Primary Election Contest/Candidate List

Search for contests and candidates that will be on the ballot for the June 12, 2018 election.

American FactFinder

American FactFinder provides access to data about the United States, Puerto Rico and the Island Areas. The data in American FactFinder come from several censuses and surveys.

Catalog of Government Publications (CGP)

Includes federal publications published from 1976 to the present and provides direct links to those that are available online.

FDsys: Federal Digital System (GPO)

GPO’s Federal Digital System (FDsys) provides free online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government.

Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications, 1895-1976 (ProQuest)

Provides access to historical information published by the United States federal government. Describing over 1.2 million items published between January 1895 and June 1976.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Government Information Librarian

Contact Info

Main Library 118C
701-231-8863