Main Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Reference Desk

Thu10:00 am - 7:00 pm *
Open

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

All NDSU Libraries are closed; however, we will continue to provide services to our students, faculty, and staff. Click here for more information.

Home Research Databases Horticulture

Horticulture

CAB Abstracts (CAB Direct)

Covers the significant research and development literature in the applied life sciences, including agriculture, forestry, human nutrition, veterinary medicine and the environment. Coverage dates back to 1913.

Plant Science (ProQuest)

Database contains citations and abstracts of scientific literature on plant science, focusing on all plant scientific aspects, especially pathology, symbiosis, biochemistry, genetics, biotechnology, techniques and environmental biology.

Turfgrass Information File - TGIF (USGA & Turfgrass Information Center)

From the Turf Grass center, this resource indexes popular, professional, trade, and research periodicals, as well as new books, technical reports, special bulletins, theses and dissertations, fact sheets, and more. Includes selected full text. Limit of 5 simulataneous users.

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Agricultural Sciences Librarian
Main Library 218A
701-231-8879