Main Library

Tue7:30 am - 12:00 am
Open

Reference Desk

Tue10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Open

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:15 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:15 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:15 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Tue8:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Open

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Tue8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:15 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:15 am
Closed
Virtual Reference Desk
Zoom with a Librarian now!
Click here to speak with a librarian - microphone needed.Hours
M-TH 10-8
F 10-5
SUN 1-8

View NDSU Libraries resources and services during COVID-19 interruptions here.

Home Research Databases Interior Design

Interior Design

Business Source Premier (EBSCO)

A full-text database that includes access to journals and business periodicals, economic reports, company profiles, and industry reports.

Fashion Snoops

Fashion Snoops is a comprehensive trend forecasting portal focused primarily on apparel and interior design work. The FS White Space includes a database of trend information, including color design, textiles, accessories, and more. In addition to information regarding design trends, the service also provides a creative space for designers to collect trend ideas from the database and external sources, allowing them to develop a collage to inspire their own ideas.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Head, Research & Instruction

Contact Info

Main Library 113
701-231-8141