Main Library

Tue7:30 am - 12:00 am
Open

Reference Desk

Wed10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Closed

Digital Fabrication Lab

Wed12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Wed8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

NDSU Archives

Wed8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

Business Learning Center

Wed7:45 am - 7:00 pm *
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Wed7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Wed8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Wed8:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Closed
Home Research Databases Management Information Systems

Management Information Systems

Business Source Premier (EBSCO)

A full-text database that includes access to journals and business periodicals, economic reports, company profiles, and industry reports.

IEEE Xplore (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)

The IEEE Xplore® digital library provides access to IEEE journals, transactions, letters, magazines and conference proceedings, IET journals and conference proceedings, IEEE Standards and IEEE educational courses.

Safari Books Online (O'Reilly for Higher Education) - NEW Platform

The new Safari Higher Education expanded platform provides unlimited simultaneous user access to over 38,000 ebooks, 4,000+ videos, and 200+ business case studies.

**After clicking this link, enter your NDSU email address gain access to content.**

A guide to all aspects of this resource, including content, searching, and viewing results can be found here.

Safari Books Online (ProQuest) - Old Platform w/Limited Content & Access

100 technical books from various publishers available full-text in a searchable format. This resource is limited to 2 simultaneous users.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects