Main Library

Wed7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Open

Reference Desk

Wed10:00 am - 7:00 pm *
Open

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Main Library is open, but other NDSU Libraries remain closed.  We will continue to provide services to our students, faculty, and staff. Click here for more information.

Home Research Databases Marketing

Marketing

Business Source Premier (EBSCO)

A full-text database that includes access to journals and business periodicals, economic reports, company profiles, and industry reports.

Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)

Database containing journals and author profiles in the areas of communications, media and related disciplines.

Mergent Intellect (Mergent)

Includes private company data on over 100 million companies as well as public company data downloadable to spreadsheets, First Research Industry Reports, D&B Key Business Ratios (industry financial ratios), executive contacts and White Pages Pro, and demographic data from Nielsen.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center
Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310
701-231-8462