Main Library

Mon7:30 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Reference Desk

Mon10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Closed

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:15 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:15 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:15 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Mon8:00 am - 4:00 pm *
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Mon8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:15 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Mon7:30 am - 4:00 pm *
Closed
Virtual Reference Desk
Zoom with a Librarian now!
Click here to speak with a librarian - microphone needed.Hours
M-TH 10-8
F 10-5
SUN 1-8

View NDSU Libraries resources and services during COVID-19 interruptions here.

Home Research Databases Psychology

Psychology

APA PsycArticles (EBSCO)

Formerly known as PsycArticles. This database offers complete access to the full text of more than 90 landmark journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, to nursing, to business, to neuroscience.

APA PsycInfo (EBSCO)

Formerly known as PsycInfo. This is a database of abstracts of literature in the field of psychology and is produced by the American Psychological Association. It is devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.

DSM - V Library

Online access to DSM-V, cases, textbooks, manuals, self-assessments, guidelines and journals from American Psychiatric Publishing.

Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO)

This database provides a comprehensive guide to over 3,000 contemporary testing instruments. Contains information essential for complete evaluation of test products in diverse areas such as psychology, education, business, and leadership.

PsycArticles (Now known as APA PsycArticles) (EBSCO)

This database offers complete access to the full text of more than 90 landmark journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, to nursing, to business, to neuroscience.

PsycInfo (Now known as APA PsycInfo) (EBSCO)

This is a database of abstracts of literature in the field of psychology and is produced by the American Psychological Association. It is devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Social Sciences Librarian
Main Library 118A
701-231-6534