Main Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Reference Desk

Fri10:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Closed

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

All NDSU Libraries are closed; however, we will continue to provide services to our students, faculty, and staff. Click here for more information.

Home Research Databases Religious Studies

Religious Studies

Cambridge Companions Online (Cambridge University Press)

Detailed guides to authors, composers, philosophers, genres, various literatures and other fields of study, providing context and analysis for a thorough introduction. Includes Cambridge Companions in Literature and Classics, Cambridge Companions in Philosophy, Religion and Culture and Companions in Music.

Philosopher's Index (EBSCO)

Current and comprehensive database covers scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy. Features author-written abstracts covering scholarly research published in journals and books, including contributions to anthologies and book reviews.

Project MUSE (Johns Hopkins University Press)

Provides digital humanities and social sciences content in full text, as well as, subscription access to current content from scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Humanities Librarian
Main Library 218D
701-231-8394