Main Library

Sat11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed

Reference Desk

Sun1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Closed

Digital Fabrication Lab

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Archives

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

Business Learning Center

Mon12:00 pm - 5:00 pm *
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Mon8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am
Closed
Virtual Reference Desk
Zoom with a Librarian now!
Click here to speak with a librarian - microphone needed.Hours
M-TH 10-8
F 10-5
SUN 1-8

View NDSU Libraries resources and services during COVID-19 interruptions here.

Home Research Databases Statistics

Statistics

CIS - Current Index to Statistics (American Statistical Association & Institute of Mathematical Statistics)

The Current Index to Statistics is a bibliographic index to publications in statistics, probability, and related fields.

MathSciNet - Mathematical Reviews on the Web (American Mathematical Society)

An electronic publication offering access to reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Over 100,000 new items are added each year.

Web of Science: Core Collection (Clarivate Analytics)

Current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900. Content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Sciences Librarian
Main Library 218C
701-231-7351