Main Library

Sat11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open

Reference Desk

Sun1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Closed

MakerSpace

Mon12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Closed

Germans from Russia Heritage Collection

Mon8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

NDSU Archives

Mon8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

Business Learning Center

Mon7:45 am - 7:00 pm *
Closed

Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library

Mon7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Closed

P. N. Haakenson Health Sciences Library

Mon8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Closed

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health Library

Mon8:00 am - 5:00 pm *
Closed
Home Research Databases Transportation and Logistics

Transportation and Logistics

ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library

The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a standards and technical engineering collection from ASTM International. Subscription includes active, redline, historical, and withdrawn standards.

Business Source Premier (EBSCO)

A full-text database that includes access to journals and business periodicals, economic reports, company profiles, and industry reports.

Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts - 1966-current (ProQuest)

Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the serials literature in mechanical and transportation engineering and their complementary fields.

Scopus (Elsevier)

Scopus is a bibliographic database containing abstracts and citations for academic journal articles. It covers nearly 22,000 titles from over 5,000 publishers, of which 20,000 are peer-reviewed journals in the scientific, technical, medical, and social sciences. 

TRID - Transport Research International Documentation (TRB)

Database that combines the records from TRB's Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database.

Related Research Guides

Other Subjects


Subject Librarian

Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center
Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310
701-231-8462
Engineering Librarian

Contact Info

Engineering 228 (Tues., Thurs., Fri.), Main Library 118F (Mon., Wed.)
701-231-5912