Home Tutorials EndNote Online Tutorial Managing Groups (Renaming, Deleting, and Sharing)

Managing Groups (Renaming, Deleting, and Sharing)

Renaming Groups

  1. Click the Organize tab
  2. On the Manage My Groups page, click the Rename  button for the group you want to rename
  3. Rename the group and click OK

 

Deleting Groups

  1. Click the Organize tab
  2. On the Manage My Groups  page, click the Delete button for the group you want to delete
  3. Click OK to confirm you want to delete the group

 

Sharing Groups

  1. Click the Organize tab
  2. On the Manage My Groups  page, click the Manage Sharing button next to the group you want to share
  3. Click Start sharing this group
  4. Enter the email addresses of those you want to share the group with
  5. Select the access level for those you are sharing it with (read only or read & write)
  6. Click Apply  and then Close Window
Last updated: 1/29/2016