Staff Directory

Sort By Name Sort by Department Subject Librarians
Name Library Position Email Address Office Location Phone Number Department
Open Position Web Developer Main Library 12C 701-2331-1050 Systems
Mitch Axness Systems Support Specialist mitchell.axness@ndsu.edu Main Library 12D 701-231-8353 Systems
Al Bernardo Social Sciences Librarian alfred.bernardo@ndsu.edu Main Library 118A 701-231-6534 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Katrina Burch Archives Associate katrina.burch@ndsu.edu West Building 123 701-231-8731 NDSU Archives
Susanne Caro Government Information Librarian susanne.caro@ndsu.edu Main Library 118C 701-231-8863 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction, Government Documents
Merete Christianson Health Sciences Librarian merete.christianson@ndsu.edu Main Library 218B 701-231-7965 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Lindsay Condry Marketing and Programs Coordinator lindsay.condry@ndsu.edu Main Library 122 701-231-8876 Administration
Barb Davis Resource Acquisition & Management Librarian barb.davis@ndsu.edu Main Library 120F 701-231-8880 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Kim Dienslake Accounting Technician kimberly.dienslake@ndsu.edu Main Library 106A 701-231-6505 Administration
Zachary Drechsel Interlibrary Loan Associate zachary.j.drechsel@ndsu.edu Main Library 130 701-231-8395 Access Services
Lisa Eggebraaten Research and Access Librarian, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library and Business Learning Center lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310 701-231-8462 Subject Librarians, Business Learning Center, Klai Juba Wald Architectural Studies Library
Adam Elznic Emerging Technologies Services Coordinator adam.elznic@ndsu.edu Main Library 111 701-231-9746 Administration
Abigail Erickson Library Associate abigail.erickson@ndsu.edu Barry Hall 22 701-231-8191 Business Learning Center
Rachel Goodman Interlibrary Loan Associate rachel.goodman@ndsu.edu Main Library 130 701-231-8890 Access Services
Jenny Grasto Head, Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery jenny.grasto@ndsu.edu Main Library 120D 701-231-6462 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Tina Gross Metadata and Cataloging Librarian tina.gross@ndsu.edu Main Library 120G 701-231-9677 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Clarice Hackman Cataloging Associate clarice.hackman@ndsu.edu Main Library 130 701-231-8891 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
John Hallberg Archives Associate john.hallberg@ndsu.edu West Building 123 701-231-8409 NDSU Archives
Emily Hoadley College Business Manager emily.hoadly@ndsu.edu Main Library 106 701-231-8556 Administration, Office of the Provost
Shannon Hokstad Administrative Assistant shannon.hokstad@ndsu.edu Main Library 106 701-231-8753 Administration
Steve Jeffery Engineering Librarian steve.jeffery@ndsu.edu Engineering 228 701-231-5912 Subject Librarians
Nicole Juve Agricultural Sciences Librarian nicole.km.juve@ndsu.edu Main Library 218A 701-231-8879 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Jeremy Kopp Outreach & Operations Coordinator - GRHC jeremy.kopp@ndsu.edu Main Library 114B 701-231-6596 Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
Diana Kowalski Branch Library Associate diana.kowalski@ndsu.edu West Building 701-231-7748 Health Sciences Library
Catherine Kratochvil Head, Access Services catherine.kratochvil@ndsu.edu Main Library 130C 701-231-8915 Access Services
Michael Longtine UNIX System Administrator Programmer michael.longtine@ndsu.edu Main Library 12B 701-231-7584 Systems
Maddison Melquist Humanities Librarian maddison.melquist@ndsu.edu Main Library 218D 701-231-8394 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Michael M. Miller Director and Bibliographer michael.miller@ndsu.edu Main Library 114C 701-231-8416 Germans from Russia Heritage Collection
Dustin Mohagen Receiving and Rapid Cataloging Associate dustin.mohagen@ndsu.edu Main Library 130 701-231-6116 Resource Acquisition, Management and Discovery
Hallie Pritchett Interim Dean of Libraries hallie.pritchett@ndsu.edu Main Library 106B 701-231-8897 Administration
Amy Reese Head, Systems and Digital Strategies amy.reese@ndsu.edu Main Library 12A1 701-231-7288 Systems
Linnett Schmidkunz Library Associate linnett.schmidkunz@ndsu.edu Health Sciences Library Bismarck 701-224-3835 Health Sciences Library
Candy Skauge Archives Technician candance.skauge@ndsu.edu West Building 123 701-231-8066 NDSU Archives
Matt Tallant Processing Archivist matthew.tallant@ndsu.edu West Building 101 701-231-8877 NDSU Archives
Bob Tolliver Sciences Librarian robert.tolliver@ndsu.edu Main Library 218C 701-231-7351 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Beth Twomey Head, Research and Instruction beth.twomey@ndsu.edu Main Library 113 701-231-8141 Subject Librarians, Research and Instruction
Linnae Weinrich Stacks Supervisor linnae.weinrich@ndsu.edu Main Library 130 701-231-8682 Access Services